Rebelz in Action Forum


 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
RiA Unearthly



Male Number of posts : 807
Age : 27
Location : London
PSN ID : 17
Registration date : 2007-11-19

PostSubject: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Thu Feb 07, 2008 5:15 pm

Guys plz let me know what you think of the game. I knwos ome of you DMC4 whores will be getting it on release day Razz so have a play and tell me what you think and mainly if its worth 40 odd or not, cheers in advance
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RiA syco0109



Male Number of posts : 534
Age : 26
Location : Ealing, West London
Job and Hobbies : skl/ gaming basketball c-walkin and chillin
PSN ID : syco0109
Registration date : 2007-11-19

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Fri Feb 08, 2008 12:30 am

im getting it 2moz

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RiA iChoZen

avatar

Male Number of posts : 351
Age : 26
Location : South East London
Job and Hobbies : Sports & Gaming
PSN ID : 16
Registration date : 2007-12-19

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Fri Feb 08, 2008 1:54 am

Erm, Im not as mad for it as the rest of ya so I doubt my 40 will be leaving my pocket. I would rather pre-order another game like GTA or somethin'
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://rebelz-in-action.topicsolutions.net
RiA Lordmore

avatar

Male Number of posts : 358
Age : 28
Location : Austria
Job and Hobbies : nope/ music, owning n00bs
PSN ID : Lordmore, ElitestNoob
Registration date : 2007-11-20

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Fri Feb 08, 2008 2:06 am

il get it on monday Sad
dan y dun u just play the demo? think the demo says enough lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RiA Super_Ike

avatar

Male Number of posts : 358
Age : 27
Location : london, UK
Job and Hobbies : Whoring
PSN ID : Super_Ike (main), Like_Ike (sub)
Registration date : 2007-11-20

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Fri Feb 08, 2008 7:29 am

naaah, the actual game has betta graphics n more cutscenes and moves..........im on my way 2 d shop now Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://en.netlog.com/BoSsMaN_IkE
RiA Unearthly



Male Number of posts : 807
Age : 27
Location : London
PSN ID : 17
Registration date : 2007-11-19

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Fri Feb 08, 2008 9:45 am

Cus i basically wana know how long the game is etc. to see if its worth the money
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RiA Bountyyy

avatar

Male Number of posts : 19
Age : 24
Location : Netherlands
PSN ID : 14
Registration date : 2008-01-22

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Sun Feb 10, 2008 1:39 pm

i bought it friday and it's amazing, graphics, gameplay and the cool cut scenes Very Happy i think its a long game, im at mission 13 of the 20 now and im stuck xD but it's worth buying
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RiA syco0109



Male Number of posts : 534
Age : 26
Location : Ealing, West London
Job and Hobbies : skl/ gaming basketball c-walkin and chillin
PSN ID : syco0109
Registration date : 2007-11-19

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Mon Feb 11, 2008 12:42 am

lol i got it saturday and am on mission 8 or 9

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Timmygod



Male Number of posts : 153
Age : 26
Location : UK
PSN ID : Timmygod
Registration date : 2008-01-14

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Mon Feb 11, 2008 3:28 am

I played the demo, not really my style of game tbh =]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RiA Super_Ike

avatar

Male Number of posts : 358
Age : 27
Location : london, UK
Job and Hobbies : Whoring
PSN ID : Super_Ike (main), Like_Ike (sub)
Registration date : 2007-11-20

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Mon Feb 11, 2008 9:13 am

got it on friday, finished it saturday mournin xD...........yes i kno, i whored


BTW ill post a review soon, ive just been busy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://en.netlog.com/BoSsMaN_IkE
RiA syco0109



Male Number of posts : 534
Age : 26
Location : Ealing, West London
Job and Hobbies : skl/ gaming basketball c-walkin and chillin
PSN ID : syco0109
Registration date : 2007-11-19

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Mon Feb 11, 2008 9:39 am

ike and lord! dan, jm and alex were dissin DMC4 how do u respond to this

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RiA Super_Ike

avatar

Male Number of posts : 358
Age : 27
Location : london, UK
Job and Hobbies : Whoring
PSN ID : Super_Ike (main), Like_Ike (sub)
Registration date : 2007-11-20

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Mon Feb 11, 2008 1:31 pm

well dats dere own opinion.........bloody FPS junkies
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://en.netlog.com/BoSsMaN_IkE
RiA syco0109



Male Number of posts : 534
Age : 26
Location : Ealing, West London
Job and Hobbies : skl/ gaming basketball c-walkin and chillin
PSN ID : syco0109
Registration date : 2007-11-19

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Mon Feb 11, 2008 1:43 pm

go ike go ike cheers

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RiA Unearthly



Male Number of posts : 807
Age : 27
Location : London
PSN ID : 17
Registration date : 2007-11-19

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Mon Feb 11, 2008 2:36 pm

Lol i nva dissed it wtf? I liked all the other DMC games but i jus remember them being really short, hence why i want to know if its worth 40?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RiA Super_Ike

avatar

Male Number of posts : 358
Age : 27
Location : london, UK
Job and Hobbies : Whoring
PSN ID : Super_Ike (main), Like_Ike (sub)
Registration date : 2007-11-20

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Mon Feb 11, 2008 2:48 pm

its a normal length action adventure game but if u want to get all skills/moves and get super dante and super nero.......it will take u quite some time m8
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://en.netlog.com/BoSsMaN_IkE
RiA Unearthly



Male Number of posts : 807
Age : 27
Location : London
PSN ID : 17
Registration date : 2007-11-19

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Mon Feb 11, 2008 3:36 pm

Hmm kk, i might buy it, whore it, complete it and take it back
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RiA Super_Ike

avatar

Male Number of posts : 358
Age : 27
Location : london, UK
Job and Hobbies : Whoring
PSN ID : Super_Ike (main), Like_Ike (sub)
Registration date : 2007-11-20

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Mon Feb 11, 2008 4:42 pm

LoL!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://en.netlog.com/BoSsMaN_IkE
RiA syco0109



Male Number of posts : 534
Age : 26
Location : Ealing, West London
Job and Hobbies : skl/ gaming basketball c-walkin and chillin
PSN ID : syco0109
Registration date : 2007-11-19

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Tue Feb 12, 2008 12:40 am

ike wen u complete one difficulty can u carry ur skills and stuff over 2 the next one

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RiA Super_Ike

avatar

Male Number of posts : 358
Age : 27
Location : london, UK
Job and Hobbies : Whoring
PSN ID : Super_Ike (main), Like_Ike (sub)
Registration date : 2007-11-20

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Tue Feb 12, 2008 6:15 am

yep m8
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://en.netlog.com/BoSsMaN_IkE
RiA syco0109



Male Number of posts : 534
Age : 26
Location : Ealing, West London
Job and Hobbies : skl/ gaming basketball c-walkin and chillin
PSN ID : syco0109
Registration date : 2007-11-19

PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   Tue Feb 12, 2008 8:57 am

fukn yes

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?   

Back to top Go down
 
Devil May Cry 4, Opinions? Reviews?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rumormill: Is Devil's Third Skipping The Wii U In North America?
» Dr. G's Weight Loss Sweepstakes
» MHNI Michigan Migraine Hospital ?? & Chelsea Hospital
» Opinions your top 5 best $5 PSN games?
» My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Rebelz in Action Forum :: Online Arenas :: Players Lounge-
Jump to: